header photo

Association Officers:

Bill Barr

Vice President:
Jim Jarrell

Doug Hodges

Committee Chairmen:

Clifford "Butch" Leport

Port Safety/Training:
Gary Johnson

Larry Clark

Fred Nyhuis & Bill Barr

4/14/2016 Update:

We are taking nominations for all officers and committee positions.
The waterfront committee chairman position has been filled.

Member Companies:

AEP River Operations
Amherst Madison, Inc.
Clark Electronics
Crounse Corporation
Docks Creek Coal
First Energy
Ingram Barge Co.
Kanawha River Terminals
Kirby Inland Marine
Kokosing Materials Handling
Lab-tronics Inc.
Marathon Petroleum Company LLC
McGinnis, Inc.
Murray American Transportation
Neale Marine Transportation
O-Kan Marine Repair, Inc.
Port Huntington Terminals
R&D Associates, Inc.
River Marine Enterprises LLC
Salyers Solutions
Shamblin Stone
Shelly Materials, Inc.
Superior Marine Way, Inc.